2019 Canadafootballchat.com Prospect Game ROSTERS (updated May 17)



***ROSTERS updated May 17, 2019 – see changes at bottom

2019 CFC PROSPECT GAME Team Dunigan Roster (WHITE)

# First Last POS School Prov
1 Jawaun Smith RB St Thomas More ON
2 Jaden Caston RB Henry Wise Wood AB
3 Ryker Frank RB LeBoldus SK
4 Samuel Tremblay QB École Sainte-Anne NB
6 Nicholas Pereira LB St. Paul MB
7 Anthony Adams DE St Mary (Pickering) ON
8 Leif Magnuson DE Bethlehem SK
9 Cody McMahon DE Mission BC
10 Anton Amundrud QB Lloydminster AB
11 Xavier Vaillancourt QB Cochrane AB
20 Tanner Reiber DB Bishop James Mahoney SK
21 Austin West DB St Patrick’s (Sarnia) ON
22 Jhavoun Blake DB Rutland BC
23 Charlie DeLand DB St. Francis AB
24 Malcolm Bell DB St. Anne QC
25 Austin Galbraith DB New Westminster BC
28 Zach Copeland P Parkside ON
29 Oliver Griffiths K Central (London) ON
30 Zachary Lytle DL St. Paul MB
32 Nathan Carabatsakis LB St. Paul MB
33 Dante Bowen LB Mayfield ON
51 Nicholas Lemay OL Salisbury AB
52 Derek Beaubien OL Assiniboia SK
53 Victor Olaniran OL Vincent Massey MB
54 Matthew Ounsted OL Mount Douglas BC
55 Jacob Creeden OL Paul Dwyer ON
56 Christopher Weber OL Royal Imperial ON
57 Ethan Pyle OL Clarkson ON
70 Robbie Keyes-Wilson DL Clarkson ON
71 Dylan Remillard DL Father Patrick Mercredi AB
72 Amarii Notice DL St Mary (Pickering) ON
80 Jaxson Zurby REC Delhi ON
81 Nolan Ulm REC Kelowna BC
82 Nathan Falconi REC St. Andrew ON
83 Kolby Hurford REC Salisbury AB
84 Nickolas Tshivuadi Kalala REC Bev Facey AB
85 Steven Koniuck REC Sisler MB


2019 CFC PROSPECT GAME Team Burris Roster (BLACK)

# First Last POS 2018 school Prov
1 Omarion Martin RB Clarkson ON
2 Matthew Morin RB Lloydminster Comp. AB
3 Ishe Matanga RB Vincent Massey MB
7 Max Von Muehldorfer DL Bishop Carroll AB
8 Trey O’Brien DE St. Joseph ON
9 Jordan Friesen DE Dakota MB
10 Eli Hetlinger QB Harry Ainlay AB
11 Callum Wither QB Clarkson ON
20 Tanner Doxtator DB Royal Imperial ON
21 Rhyland Kelly DB Oak Park MB
22 Taran Birdi DB New Westminster BC
23 Brad Kemayou DB Clarkson ON
24 Tyler Brechin DB Korah ON
25 Kody Gutek LB Martensville SK
26 Ethan Nagler P Kelvin MB
27 Zack Frustaglio K Clarkson ON
30 Tyson Krushelniski LB Bishop James Mahoney SK
31 Ian Marin LB Burnaby BC
32 Avery Smiley DB Northern (Sarnia) ON
33 Kundanji Sinkala LB St. Paul MB
50 Samuel Gamelin OL Charles-Lemoyne QC
51 Cameron Friesen OL Bethlehem SK
52 Zach Lepage OL Holy Cross SK
53 Albert Reese IV OL Harry Ainlay AB
54 Jackson McEwan OL Mount Douglas BC
55 Giordano Vaccaro OL St. Paul MB
56 Keegan O’Neil OL Belle River ON
57 Ty Anderson OL Centennial AB
70 Sean Lozada DL Bishop James Mahoney SK
71 Mitchell Price DL Clarkson ON
72 Natale Frangione DL St. Joseph ON
80 Sony Bermudez-Chavez REC Harry Ainlay AB
81 Jerel Brown REC Salisbury AB
82 Kaiden Bannon REC Garden City MB
83 Logan Buchwitz REC GW Graham BC
84 Kaseem Ferdinand REC AY Jackson ON
85 Oliver Longpre REC Tantramar NB

*** Team Burris

Changed teams:
Max Von Muehldorfer  DL

Replacement Players:
Tyler Brechin DB

No longer playing or attending:
Aaron Armitage  DE – NCAA
Shawn Lukusa DB – INJ

***Team Dunigan:

Replacement Players:
Samuel  Tremblay QB
Nicholas Pereira LB

INJURED but will still attend, be on sideline:
Anton Amundrud QB – INJ




About Canadafootballchat.com

CFC is the number one national amateur football website (source: ComScore.com) and most respected source for high school and recruiting news in Canada.

About the ‘CFC Insider’

The 'CFC Insider' section is for the fan, player, coach, parent, looking for MORE. The mission of this exclusive membership section is to give more recruiting news, exclusive rankings and multi-series stories as well as coach-player instructional videos.

As a CFC INSIDER member, you will have access to:

Become a CFC Insider MEMBER today!


Comments are closed.